CAPRI INSTITUTE OF MANUAL THERAPY
enquire now
enquire now

Manual Therapy Teachers

List Of Certified International Manual Therapy Teachers

Dr. Deepak Kumar (PT)

  :BPTh/BPT, MSPT - Masters in Sports Physical Therapy & Honors, PhD - Spine, Spine & Pain Specialist, MPT - Orthopedic Physiotherapy Orthopedic Physiotherapist, 26 Years Experience

  : +9810265641

  : deepak@capri4physio.com

Dr. Bhini Semwal (PT)

  :MPT, CMTP, MIAP Accredited International Manual Therapy Teacher HOD & Sr. Consultant Manipulative Physiotherapist

  : +9810214407

  : bhini@capri4physio.com

Dr. Krina Mapara(PT)

  :BPT, MPT(Ortho), CMP, CMTP, MIAP

  : +9879675624

  : krina.mapara@capri4physio.com

Dr. Mostafa Abbas Ismail (PT)

  :BPT, DPT, CMP, CMTP

  : ++966501302817, +201153939805

  : mostafa.abbas@capri4physio.com

Dr. Nirav Bhavsar(PT)

  :BPT, MPT(MUSCULOSKELETAL), CMP, COMT,CMTP,CKTT,MIAP,MMTFI

  : +7600948194

  : nirav.bhavsar@capri4physio.com

Dr. Sudip Joshi(PT)

  :BPT,MPT(ORTHO,MSPT),COMT,CMTP, CMP,NDT,SI,MIAP

  : +9374713610, 9601351239

  : sudip.joshi@capri4physio.com

Dr. Gaurang Baxi(PT)

  :Ph.D., M.P.Th, CMTP, CMP, PGCVR(UK), FAIMER Fellow

  : +9371007824

  : gaurang.baxi@capri4physio.com

Manual Therapy Course Certification all over India book now

Dates for 2020 are already available on the website Click here to View Dates. Please keep yourself updated. For more details, you may visit our website or call us between 9AM to 7PM at our cell no 9063121212 , +919063696969.